Events Calendar

Howard I Halpern, Chairman and CEO of Halpern's Purveyors of Steak & Seafood, to speak at LBC Breakfast

Date: Fri, Jan 26, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting

Jay Berkowitz, Founder and CEO of Ten Golden Rules at LBC on February 23

Date: Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting

Workshop at the Airport Hilton Hotel

Date: Fri, Mar 2, 2018, 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM Recurs Every 3 months on the first Fri, Dec 5, 2014 to Dec 31, 2018
Category: Workshop

LBC Breakfast at the Airport Hilton

Date: Fri, Mar 16, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting

LBC Breakfast at the Airport Hilton

Date: Fri, Apr 13, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting

LBC Breakfast at the Airport Hilton

Date: Fri, May 18, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting

Workshop at the Airport Hilton Hotel

Date: Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM Recurs Every 3 months on the first Fri, Dec 5, 2014 to Dec 31, 2018
Category: Workshop

LBC Breakfast at the Airport Hilton

Date: Fri, Jun 15, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting

LBC Breakfast at the Airport Hilton

Date: Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM Recurs Monthly on the third Fri, Feb 21, 2014 to Dec 21, 2018
Category: Breakfast Meeting